1857 revolt storm centres

The Storm Centres of 1857 Revolt and Leaders

The 1857 Revolt has been termed as the first war of Independence by many Historians as it was the first uprising to take place simultaneously in many places across India against the colonial rule. In this post, we will know which were the storm centres of the 1857 mutiny and who were the main leaders

Read More »
Scroll to Top